THE URBAN TURBAN

Sorry for the shite photos, but I just had to share this. My mom gave me her Chanel silk scarf a while ago. I love it; very vintage! I’ve never really used it, but found a photo on Tumblr that gave me an idea.

I initially wanted to just hang it on my wall until I saw this…

……..

Tada! An awesome turban perfect for Spring! The scarf itself is a bit big. So if you have any scarves that don’t “fit”, I suggest you repeat step 2 until you’re satisfied!

And if you guys were wondering, I’m wearing MAC Diva lipstick in matte!

One comment

Leave a Reply

