MABUHAY VOLUME ONE

Hello all! As some of you may know, I left California last Thursday to officially start my summer vacation. 15 hours in the air and I arrived in the Philippines Saturday morning. My uncle, cousin and I got our tourism on yesterday (Sunday). We took a trip to Tagaytay City! Here are some Hipstamatic pictures since I didn’t want to bring out my camera in the rain.

My cousin, Ate K at Leslie’s.

After the sky cleared of fog, we could finally see the Taal volcano (on the right!).

Then some lady brought her Daschund sporting a dress with the Brazilian flag on it.

In the afternoon, we went to Bag of Beans and I ordered this delicious Apple Pie a la mode.

In the middle of the day, we visited Caleruega but I will save those photos in another post! Today I am probably visiting the Alabang Town Center and tomorrow I finally get to visit a LUSH store in Makati!

Leave a Reply

