HIGH TIDES

I had an impromptu hangout with Lauren today since we couldn’t plan a Tie-Dye Day. We went to Infusion, a cafe located in Upper Tumon and here are our orders.

Lauren ordered the Joshua crepe filled with eggplant, zucchini, mushrooms, feta and mozzarella cheese.

I ordered the Alina crepe. Spinach with tons of cheeses such as ricotta and mozzarella. If you like pizza, this is the crepe for you!

For dessert, I got the Meet Your Matcha cupcake and it was pretty good. To be honest, the place is a little bit pricey but you definitely get a bang for you buck.

Then, Lauren and I went down to Tumon again.

 Sneakily shot a blurry photo of myself trying out Cadence and HUF Five Panel caps.

Pretty impressed with all the new gear KICKS/Hi has imported such as Herschel backpacks and some New Balance 574’s.

June 6 is also International Slayer Day! Hope y’all are rocking out \m/

We walked to other other side and walked along the beach!

Low tide

Weather has been crappy lately.

Then we got some drinks at Cup and Saucer and Froots. I needed an alternative for Jamba Juice’s Mango-A-Go-Go and I got the Island Nectar. Pretty close!

Dropped her home and my family and I went to Submarina. Excellent subs and I got to see one of my friends, Steve, who works there!

I’ll end this post with something that happened this morning. So I woke up at around 830 am and decided to longboard in front of my house. Only 3 minutes in and I lost my balance and scraped my knee. It’s not that gnarly; come to think of it, it’s pretty embarrassing, but it does look sick (in a good and bad way)!

Leave a Reply

