wild thing

1. Jeffrey Campbell ‘Mention’ Flat
2. Mandee Leopard by Steve Madden
3. Sam Edelman Alvin Leopard

Dolce Vita “Nariko” Loafer

With my brisk schedule, I can only commit so much time in putting outfits together for everyday, so a lot of times I resort to placing simple, easy pieces with each other, topping it off with a great pair of shoes, keeping in mind the idea that shoes make the outfit (I know Jireh agrees with me on this). I’ve been considering adding another piece to my shoe collection for a while now, and lucky for me, leopard loafers have caught my eye which I think are perfect for the college student on the go!

One comment

Leave a Reply

