Spring It On

A few things I will be sporting this Spring and Summer.

Hennes and Maurtiz pants – I love these pants; though the cut looks a little wonky on me since I’m tiny (5’3″); I may get them tailored this summer. A statement piece that could easily be used to dress up or down for the day. Check out how I’d style these in an old post!

Smashbox Fuschia Flash Matte lipstick – SUPER BRIGHT! I was afraid to actually wear this out (ha ha), but I wore it to school twice and my classmates complimented me on it! Fuschia Flash with a clean, fresh face and fixed eyebrows would make a good look!

MAC Satin Blush in Fleur Power – A very nice pink blush for the season. Reviews say that this goes on well for every skin tone, but I think it is extremely flattering for tanned skin. It might be intimidating when you first apply, but blending is key. I’d say you could wear this on a clean face, mascara on lashes, and a simple eyeliner.

One comment

Leave a Reply

