Killing Me Softly

I’ve always had Yellow Fever, but lately I’ve reached the point beyond boiling point. Sen Mitsuji and Sang Woo Do are my favourite Asian male models and I’ve got another to add to that list. Min Ho Shon is a South Korean male model whom I’ve discovered yesterday. He’s got a strikingly soft face and tattoos on his left arm. He’s under Grant Agency and has been featured in GQ Korea, Esquire, and appeared in Monoros’ A/W 2012-2013 Lookbook. 

2011 FALL K-LINE VOL.1

2011 F/W W.DRESSROOM

I really like this haircut on him. Suits him well.

PERSONAL WORK OF MAENG MIN HWA

Super obsessed with this photograph.

2012 MARCH GQ

2012 JULY ESQUIRE

2012 JUNE GQ

2011 FALL K-LINE VOL. 1

Wow

Leave a Reply

